## OATH TAKING OF NEW SET OF MSI BOARD OF DIRECTORS

In March 2, 2015, the oath taking of the newly appointed MSI Directors was administered by Secretary Cesar V. Purisima of the Department of Finance and will serve the unexpired term of office that began on July 1, 2014 and to end on June 30, 2015.

## The newly appointed Directors are as follows:

- 1. Mr. Crispino T. Aguelo
- 2. Mr. Liduvino S. Geron
- 3. Mr. Roy C. Oscillada
- 4. Mr. Conrado B. Roxas
- 5. Mr. Ramon K. Cervantes
- 6. Mr. Daniel R. Agustin
- 7. Mr. Miguel Ramon Unson III
- 8. Mr. Alex A. Lorayes
- 9. Mr. Nestor T. Tapia

